top of page

A pair of Chakra Bar Eardrop Earrings with 7 x 4mm Faceted Chakra Crystal Beads - Sterling Silver. 

Each of the 7 Faceted Chakra Crystal Beads represents the 7 main chakras. 

The 7 faceted crystal beads are Amethyst, Lapis, Blue Lace Agate, Green Agate, Yellow Opal, Carnelian and Garnet. 


Metal material: Sterling Silver. 

Sold as a pair. 

Buy here from our online store or you can purchase them at our crystal and gift shop in Paphos, Cyprus. 

Pair of Eardrop Earrings with 7 Facet Chakra Crystal Beads - Sterling Silver

SKU: 42759
Only 2 left in stock


Through Akis Express

(Limassol, Larnaca, Nicosia, Paphos, Polis and Ayia Napa)

You will receive your items in 1 to 3 business days.

Order your items from our online shop and you can pick them up from an Akis Express pick-up point in your town.

Please note: *The minimum online order is €15

bottom of page